KODA Loft extended

IST EIN MOBILES HAUS, AUSGEFÜHRT IN HOLZSTÄNDER-BAUWEISE MIT ZUSÄTZLICHEM PLATZ

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR Kontakt
Um noch mehr Platz und kompakte Vielseitigkeit zu schaffen, wurde das Holzkonstruktion KODA Loft ergänzt. Das 45,8 m2 große KODA Loft Extended wird dem Bedürfnisse nach mehr Platz gerecht und bietet einen zusätzlichen Raum im hinteren Teil des Hauses. Nordisches Feeling und feinstes Design für ein ganzjähriges Wohlgefühl sind die Werte, die im KODA Loft Extended umgesetzt werden. 

Als Wohneinheit ist diese Größe für Familien geeigneter als die KODA Standardgrößen. Das Haus bietet mehr Privatsphäre mit einem separatem Schlafbereich, aber auch ausreichend Stauraum für ein angenehmes Wohnen. Die Zwischenebene im Schlafzimmer kann als zusätzliche Schlaf-, Kinder- oder Abstellfläche genutzt werden.

KODA Loft Extended Standardausführung /PDF
  • KODA Loft Extended_living space natural light Photo by TonuTunnel.com

Auch die Extended Version des KODA-Hauses kann mit dem Eigentümer oder Mieter in eine andere Stadt oder ein anderes Land ziehen. Seine Nutzung kann von einem Wohnraum in ein Büro, Hotelzimmer oder Studio umfunktioniert werden.

Für den gewerblichen Einsatz bietet diese Größe zwei separate Büroflächen und eignet sich sogar für Anwaltskanzleien, Friseursalons, Zahnarztpraxen, Cafés usw. In Beherbergungsbetrieben bietet sich die erweiterte Größe gut als Suite oder als Familienzimmer an.

KODA Loft Extended_living space towards main window black door_Photo by_TonuTunnel.com

Die Architektur des KODA Loft Extended bietet eine zusätzliche Tür oder sogar eine Terrasse im hinteren Teil des Hauses, um den morgendlichen Blick in den Garten oder die freie Natur zu öffnen, sei es auf das Seeufer, die Berge oder die nahegelegenen Wälder.

Wie KODA Loft ermöglicht auch die Variante Extended verschiedene Außenfassaden für den gewünschten Look und die Integration in die Umgebung.

  • KODA Loft Extended zinc facade with nature_Photo by TonuTunnel.com

Bitte übermitteln Sie uns Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und klicken Sie auf „Ja, bitte“, dann erhalten Sie Ihre Preisliste. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird weder an Dritte weitergegeben, noch für den Newsletter verwendet.

Für weitere Informationen und Firmenkontakte schreiben Sie uns bitte an: sales@kodasema.com

NEW! in Europe and MENA region

 

KODA Loft Micro (under 20sqm)
 
KODA Compact Luxury Sauna

 

Contact us for more at
sales@kodasema.com

KODA Loft extended

IS A MOVABLE TIMBER FRAME HOUSE WITH EXTRA SPACE

Explore more Contact us

To create even more space and compact versatility, the timber structured KODA Loft gained an addition. The 45,8 sqm KODA Loft Extended caters for broader needs offering an extra room at the back of the house. Nordic feel and finest design for all year round living are the values carried forward in the KODA Loft Extended.

As a living unit, this size can accommodate families more easily than the KODA standard-sized units. The house gives more privacy with a completely separable sleeping area, but also offering sufficient storage space for a convenient stay. The additional mezzanine in the bedroom gives the freedom to decide whether to use it as an extra sleeping, kids’ or storage area.

KODA Loft Extended fact sheet /PDF
  • KODA Loft Extended_living space natural light Photo by TonuTunnel.com

Even the extended version of the KODA house can move with its owner or tenant to another town or country, and its functionality can be changed from a living area to an office, hotel room or studio for example.

For professional use, this size enables to have two separate office spaces and becomes even suitable for lawyers, hairdressers, dentists, cafés etc. In the accommodation industry (hotellerie), the extended size serves well as a suite or a family room.

KODA Loft Extended_living space towards main window black door_Photo by_TonuTunnel.com

The architecture of the KODA Loft Extended accommodates an extra door or even a terrace at the back of the house to open up the morning view into the back yard or nature, be it lakeside, mountains or forests in the surroundings.

Just as the KODA Loft, the Extended model allows for various exterior finishes for the utmost favourite look as well as for blending into the community.

Head Architect Ülar Mark, Maria Alnek
Interior Architect Angela Orgusaar

  • KODA Loft Extended zinc facade with nature_Photo by TonuTunnel.com

KODA price list

Please leave us your e-mail address and click ‘Yes, please’. A region-specific price list will be sent to you. Your e-mail address will neither be shared with third parties nor used for newsletters.

For further information and corporate contacts, please write to us: sales@kodasema.com

 

NEW! in Europe and MENA region

 

KODA Loft Micro (under 20sqm)
 
KODA Compact Luxury Sauna

 

Contact us for more at
sales@kodasema.com