WHERE TO BUY

International sales

Kodasema Head Office
Järvekalda tee 33
76912 Harkujärve
Tallinn, Estonia

Tel: +372 6606692
E-mail: sales@kodasema.com
Web: www.kodasema.com

Showrooms in Estonia

Australia

KODA Australia
Leanne McKenzie
australia@kodasema.com

Austria

Elewus GmbH
Siiri Musten
Au 2A Speicher
9037 Switzerland

E-mail: swiss@kodasema.com
Web: www.elevus.ch
Mob: +41 76 690 1619

KODA Showrooms in Lauterach. Visits by appointment only.

KODA Immobilien GmbH
Dieter Helbok
Kirchplatz 11
A-6973 Höchst
Austria

Tel: +436643588066
E-mail: dieter.helbok@gmail.com 
Web: www.koda-haus.at

Canada

Kodasema LLC (US)
sales@koda.us

Brian Dawson (New York)
brian@kodasema.us
+1 212.490.1750

Denmark

Fundbricks ApS
Abdel Ittaouil
Århusgade 88
2100 København Ø

E-mail: ai@fundbricks.com
Tel: + 45 71907813

France

FUGU SAS 
Thomas Hoffmann
51 rue Saint Louis en l’île
75004 Paris
France

Email: info@fuguhospitality.com
Ph: + 331 76 42 06 59 // 06 27 95 26 28

21 quai Augagneur
69003 Lyon
France

Germany

CUBUS K
Rolf Ziemdorf
Koselstr.42
60318 Frankfurt
Germany

E-mail: ziemdorf@cubus-k.de
Tel: + 49 6959793330
Mobile: +49 1718216285

KODA Süddeutschland
Willi Mayer Holzbau GmbH & Co. KG
Ansprechpartner: Christoph Mayer
Thanheimer Str. 40
D-72406 Bisingen

E-mail: ch.mayer@willi-mayer.de
Tel: +49 7476 9400213

Immowerk Trier
Peter Doenhardt
Viehmarktstr.8
54290 Trier

E-mail: immowerk.trier@gmail.com
Tel: +49 651 15053847
Web: www.immowerk-trier.de

Greece

ΖΕΝmodule
Alexis Tsigaloglou | Business Development
George Billas | Civil Engineering

E-mail: zenmodule@gmail.com
Mobile: +30 6943932489
Tel: +30 2821028201

Georgios Kostakis
E-mail: info@yournexthome.gr
Tel: +30 6976553482
Web: www.yournexthome.gr
FB: www.facebook.com/yournexthomegr

Hungary

Ober Solutions Kft.
Óbányai József
E-mail: jozsef.obanyai@obersolutions.com
Tel: +36309640692

Ireland

KODA Ireland
Thiago Murphy
Coast Road, Ennereilly Arklow,
Co Wicklow Y14YE93
Ireland

Tel: +353 83 008 9203
E-mail: sales@kodaireland.com
Web: www.kodaireland.com

Italy

ProSelling OÜ
Elena Costa
Tel: +39 3386977958

Marco Stevanato
Tel: +39 3475784139
E-mail: prosellingou@gmail.com

Luxembourg

Unite d’habitation immobilier Sàrl
Steve Krack
26, rue Mohrfels
L-2158 Luxembourg

Tel: +352 621 277 244
E-Mail: steve.krack@unite-habitation.lu

Netherlands

KODA Netherlands | Wonen in Hout b.v.
Johan Mulder
E-Mail: netherlands@kodasema.com
Tel: +313 5609 0903
Mob: +316 5317 3589

Contact for visiting KODA Loft Showroom in Vakantiepark De Klepperstee, Ouddorp

Compact Housing B.V.
Ashwin Blauw
Kennemermeer 27
1976 GK, IJmuiden
Nederland

E-mail: ashwin@compact-housing.com
Tel: +31641860476
Web: www.compact-housing.com

Contact for visiting KODA Loft Extended Showroom in Basecamp Tiny House Resort, Ijmuiden

NORWAY

Showroom in Norway

Poland

Lekkie Domy
Paulina Kalinowska
Warsaw 01-483
Poland

E-mail: paulina.kalinowska@pracownia-przygod.pl
Mob: +48 600 49 99 35
Web: www.lekkiedomy.pl

Portugal

Houses to Share Lda
Sintra – Portugal
Paulo Amoedo Matos

E-mail: p.pamoedo@gmail.com
E-mail: contact@housestoshare.pt
Ph: +352 621 360 508 (LU)
Ph: +351 938 905 727 (PT)

ROMANIA

KODA Romania
Robert Esanu
E-mail: robertesanu@gmail.com
Ph: +40 744 655 737

Cristian Esanu
E-mail: cristi.esanu17@gmail.com
Ph:+40 742 820 833

Spain

Richard Lovett
E-mail: spain@kodasema.com
Tel: ‭+34 607 061 610‬

E-mail: info@ecoblockhouse.es
Tel: + 34 633 068 692

Sweden

Coming soon

Showroom in Sweden

Switzerland

Elewus GmbH
Siiri Musten
Au 2A Speicher
9037 Switzerland

E-mail: swiss@kodasema.com
Web: www.elevus.ch
Mob: +41 76 690 1619

UK

Lodgico Ltd
Robert Clarke
Unit 9 Taw Mill Business Park,
Howard Avenue, Barnstaple,Devon.
EX32 8QA, UK

Tel : +44 1271 326343
E-mail: robert.clarke@lodgico.co.uk
Web: www.lodgico.co.uk

Carl Osman
E-mail: enquiries@kodasema.com

USA

Kodasema LLC (US)
sales@koda.us
Brian Dawson (New York)
brian@kodasema.us
+1 212.490.1750

KODA price list & news​​

Please leave us Your contact information and click ‘Yes, please’. A region-specific price list will be sent to You shortly. Your e-mail address will not be shared with third parties. You can always unsubscribe from the newsletter.

For further information and corporate contacts, please write to us: sales@kodasema.com