WHERE TO BUY

International sales

Kodasema Head Office
Järvekalda tee 33
76912 Harkujärve
Tallinn, Estonia

E-mail: sales@kodasema.com 
Tel: +372 6606692
www.kodasema.com

Austria

ImmCo GmbH
Manuel Hehle
Im Buch 6
6840 Götzis
Austria

E-Mail: manuel@immco.at 
Tel: +49 15224444067

BENELUX

KODA Benelux              
Bijdorp-Oost 56
2992 LA  Barendrecht
Netherlands

E-mail: benelux@kodasema.com

Tel: +31 880990231
www.kodasema.com

 
DENMARK, NORWAY

Living in a Box AS
Tjeran Haugen
Hangarveien 21b
3241 Sandefjord
Norway

E-mail: sales@livinginabox.no
Tel: +47 96710984
and +47 40024010 
www.livinginabox.no

Germany

CUBUS K
Rolf Ziemdorf
Koselstr.42
60318 Frankfurt
Germany

E-mail: ziemdorf@cubus-k.de 
Tel: + 49 6959793330
Mobile: +49 1718216285

CONHOUSE GmbH
Peter Dussl
Steinbühler Str. 11
90443 Nürnberg
Germany

E-mail: peter.dussl@conhouse.com 
Tel: +49 70088800666
Mobile: +49 1725208591

Demo houses in Germany 

KODA Süddeutschland
Willi Mayer Holzbau GmbH & Co.KG
Ansprechpartner: Christoph Mayer
Thanheimer Str. 40
D-72406 Bisingen

E-mail: ch.mayer@willi-mayer.de

Tel: +49 7476 9400213

 
Sweden

Coming soon

 

Demo house in Sweden

Switzerland

KODA Switzerland
c/o WERKBAU AG
André C. Moergeli
Im Winkle 5
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
Switzerland

E-Mail: switzerland@kodasema.com

Tel: +41 44 7631313  

UK

Larkfleet Group
Adrian Brotherton

Larkfleet House, Falcon Way 
Southfields Business Park 
Bourne, Lincolnshire
PE10 0FF, UK

Mobile: +44 7483 300475
Email: adrian.brotherton@larkfleetgroup.co.uk

 

 

Demo house in UK

Please leave us your e-mail address and click ‘Yes, please’. A region-specific price list will be sent to you. Your e-mail address will neither be shared with third parties nor used for newsletters.

For further information and corporate contacts, please write to us: sales@kodasema.com