WHERE TO BUY

International sales

Kodasema Head Office
Järvekalda tee 33
76912 Harkujärve
Tallinn, Estonia

Tel: +372 6606692
E-mail: sales@kodasema.com 
www.kodasema.com

Austria

ImmCo GmbH
Manuel Hehle

Im Buch 6
6840 Götzis
Austria

E-Mail: manuel@immco.at
Web: https://www.immco.at 
Tel: +49 15224444067

BENELUX

sales@kodasema.com

Canada

KODA Canada Inc.

30022-388 King St
W Toronto ON CA M5V 1K2
Canada

www.kodacanada.com
hello@kodacanada.com 

Germany

CUBUS K
Rolf Ziemdorf
Koselstr.42
60318 Frankfurt
Germany

E-mail: ziemdorf@cubus-k.de 
Tel: + 49 6959793330
Mobile: +49 1718216285

KODA Süddeutschland
Willi Mayer Holzbau GmbH & Co.KG
Ansprechpartner: Christoph Mayer
Thanheimer Str. 40 
D-72406 Bisingen 

E-mail: ch.mayer@willi-mayer.de  
Tel: +49 7476 9400213


 

Immowerk Trier
Peter Doenhardt
Viehmarktstr.8
54290 Trier

E-mail: immowerk.trier@gmail.com
Tel: +49 651 15053847
www.immowerk-trier.de 

 

Hungary

Máté Fiala
Real House Kft.
Dózsa György út 47
Szentendre 2000
Hungary

E-mail: fiala.mate@realhouse.hu
Tel.: +36 30 856 0036
www.realhouse.hu 

Ireland

KODA Ireland

Thiago Murphy
Coast Road, Ennereilly
Arklow, Co Wicklow
Y14YE93 Ireland

T: +353 87 1709739
E: sales@kodaireland.com
www.kodaireland.com

Italy

Marco Stevenato (enquiries in Italian only)
E-mail: marco@homeservicejesolo.com
Tel: +39 3475784139

NORWAY

KODA | Norge
Elektrovegen 1
2050 Jessheim
Norway

E-mail: post@kodanorge.no     
Tel: (+47) 458 67 352
Tel: (+47) 932 45 268

Living in a box AS
Hangarveien 21B
3241 Sandefjord

E-mail: salg@livinginabox.no 
E-mail: post@livinginabox.no

mob.: 96 71 09 84 
mob.: 95 22 83 22

www.livinginabox.no

Spain

Richard Lovett

Tel: ‭+34 607 061 610‬
E-mail: richard@collectivedvlp.com

Sweden

Coming soon  

Demo house in Sweden

Switzerland

KODA Switzerland
c/o WERKBAU AG
André C. Moergeli
Im Winkle 5
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
Switzerland

E-Mail: switzerland@kodasema.com
Tel: +41 44 7631313

UK

Larkfleet Group
Adrian Brotherton

Larkfleet House, Falcon Way
Southfields Business Park
Bourne, Lincolnshire
PE10 0FF, UK

Mobile: +44 7483 300475
Email: adrian.brotherton@larkfleetgroup.co.uk

Demo houses in UK

Carl Osman
E-mail: enquiries@kodasema.com
Tel: +44 20 8638 8371 

Please leave us your e-mail address and click ‘Yes, please’. A region-specific price list will be sent to you. Your e-mail address will neither be shared with third parties nor used for newsletters.

For further information and corporate contacts, please write to us: sales@kodasema.com