WHERE TO BUY

International sales

Kodasema Head Office
Järvekalda tee 33
76912 Harkujärve
Tallinn, Estonia

Tel: +372 6606692
E-mail: sales@kodasema.com
Web: www.kodasema.com

Demo houses in Estonia

Austria

ImmCo GmbH
Manuel Hehle
Im Buch 6
6840 Götzis
Austria

E-Mail: manuel@immco.at
Web: https://www.immco.at 
Tel: +49 15224444067

Canada

Please enquire at northamerica@kodasema.com

Germany

CUBUS K
Rolf Ziemdorf
Koselstr.42
60318 Frankfurt
Germany

E-mail: ziemdorf@cubus-k.de
Tel: + 49 6959793330
Mobile: +49 1718216285

KODA Süddeutschland
Willi Mayer Holzbau GmbH & Co. KG
Ansprechpartner: Christoph Mayer
Thanheimer Str. 40
D-72406 Bisingen

E-mail: ch.mayer@willi-mayer.de
Tel: +49 7476 9400213

Immowerk Trier
Peter Doenhardt
Viehmarktstr.8
54290 Trier

E-mail: immowerk.trier@gmail.com
Tel: +49 651 15053847
Web: www.immowerk-trier.de

Greece

ΖΕΝmodule
Alexis Tsigaloglou | Business Development
George Billas | Civil Engineering

E-mail: zenmodule@gmail.com
Mobile: +30 6943932489
Tel: +30 2821028201

Georgios Kostakis
E-mail: info@yournexthome.gr
Tel: +30 6976553482
Web: www.yournexthome.gr
FB: www.facebook.com/yournexthomegr

Hungary

Real House Kft.
Máté Fiala
Dózsa György út 47
Szentendre 2000
Hungary

Tel.: +36 30 856 0036
E-mail: fiala.mate@realhouse.hu
Web: www.realhouse.hu

Ober Solutions Kft.
Óbányai József
E-mail: jozsef.obanyai@obersolutions.com
Tel: +36309640692

Ireland

KODA Ireland
Thiago Murphy
Coast Road, Ennereilly Arklow,
Co Wicklow Y14YE93
Ireland

Tel: +353 87 1709739
E-mail: sales@kodaireland.com
Web: www.kodaireland.com

Italy

ProSelling OÜ
Elena Costa
Tel: +39 3386977958
Marco Stevanato
Tel: +39 3475784139
E-mail: prosellingou@gmail.com

Netherlands

KODA Netherlands | Wonen in Hout b.v.
Johan Mulder

E-Mail: netherlands@kodasema.com
Tel: +313 5609 0903
Mob: +316 5317 3589

NORWAY

KODA | Norge
Elektrovegen 1
2050 Jessheim
Norway

E-mail: post@kodanorge.no
Tel: +47 458 67 352
Tel: +47 932 45 268

Hangarveien 21B
3241 Sandefjord

E-mail: emc@livinginabox.no

Poland

Lekkie Domy
Paulina Kalinowska
Warsaw 01-483
Poland

E-mail: paulina.kalinowska@pracownia-przygod.pl
Mob: +48 600 49 99 35
Web: www.lekkiedomy.pl

Portugal

Houses to Share Lda Sintra – Portugal
Paulo Amoedo Matos
E-mail: p.pamoedo@gmail.com
E-mail: contact@housestoshare.pt
Ph: +352 621 360 508 (LU) 
Ph: +351 938 905 727 (PT)

Spain

Richard Lovett
E-mail: spain@kodasema.com 
Tel: ‭+34 607 061 610‬

E-mail: info@ecoblockhouse.es
Tel: + 34 633 068 692

Sweden

Coming soon

Demo house in Sweden

Switzerland

KODA Switzerland | c/o WERKBAU AG
André C. Moergeli
Im Winkle 5
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
Switzerland

E-Mail: switzerland@kodasema.com
Tel: +41 44 7631313

UK

Lodgico Ltd
Robert Clarke
Unit 9 Taw Mill Business Park,
Howard Avenue, Barnstaple, Devon.
EX32 8QA, UK

Tel : +44 1271 326343
E-mail: robert.clarke@lodgico.co.uk
Web: www.lodgico.co.uk

Carl Osman
E-mail: enquiries@kodasema.com
Tel: +44 20 8638 8371 

Adrian Brotherton
E-mail: adrian.brotherton@larkfleetgroup.co.uk
Tel: +44 7483 300475

USA

Please enquire at northamerica@kodasema.com 

Please leave us your e-mail address and click ‘Yes, please’. A region-specific price list will be sent to you. Your e-mail address will neither be shared with third parties nor used for newsletters.

For further information and corporate contacts, please write to us: sales@kodasema.com

 

NEW! in Europe and MENA region

 

KODA Loft Micro (under 20sqm)
 
KODA Compact Luxury Sauna

 

Contact us for more at
sales@kodasema.com